Contact the Tandem Laboratory

For general questions about the laboratory, please send an e-mail to tandemlaboratoriet@physics.uu.se


Daniel Primetzhofer, Head of Department
E-mail: daniel.primetzhofer@physics.uu.se
Tel: +46 18-471 3040


Jonas Balkefors, engineer
E-mailjonas.balkefors@physics.uu.se


Lars Beckel, research engineer
E-maillars.beckel@physics.uu.se


Sven Cederberg, research engineer
E-mailsven.cederberg@physics.uu.se


Sotirios Droulias, research engineer
E-mailsotirios.droulias@physics.uu.se


Thomas Hammar, engineer
E-mailthomas.hammar@physics.uu.se


Karl Håkansson, research engineer
E-mailkarl.hakansson@physics.uu.se


Rūta Plakane, engineer
E-mailruta.plakane@physics.uu.se


Göran Possnert, professor emeritus
E-mailgoran.possnert@physics.uu.se
Tel: 018-471 30 59


Dan Wessman, research engineer
E-maildan.wessman@physics.uu.se


Jonas Åström, 1:st research engineer
E-mailjonas.astrom@physics.uu.se